Voir la traduction en français Antitrust Writing Awards Ceremony

Washington D.C.

Antitrust Writing Awards Ceremony

The 2022 Antitrust Writing Awards Ceremony was opened by Bill Kovacic (George Washington University). Diane Wood (Judge, United States Court of Appeals for the 7th Circuit) delivered the opening keynote speech. The Best Soft Laws were announced by Alexandre Cordeiro Macedo (Brazil Antitrust Agency). Winning articles were announced by Küllike Jürimäe (Court of Justice of the European Union) and Commissioner Noah Joshua Phillips (US Federal Trade Commission).

 Photos: See below

Check the Upcoming Conferences section for the next events.

Below you will find this year’s Best Articles, as well as a selection of video submissions from the winners discussing their award-winning articles (to be updated regularly) :

Read the 11 award-winning Academic Articles

Read the 11 award-winning Business Articles

Read the 6 Best Soft Law Articles

Read the Best Student Articles

L'accès à cet article est réservé aux abonnés

Déjà abonné ? Identifiez-vous

L’accès à cet article est réservé aux abonnés.

Lire gratuitement un article

Vous pouvez lire cet article gratuitement en vous inscrivant.



  • George Washington University - School of Law (Washington)
  • US Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit (Chicago)
  • US Federal Trade Commission (FTC)
  • Brazilian Administrative Council for Economic Defense (CADE) (Brasilia)
  • European Court of Justice (Luxembourg)