Washington, DC

2016 Antitrust Writing Awards

The 2016 Antitrust Writing Awards winning-award articles were announced by Edith Ramirez, Andreas Mundt and Joshua Wright. The Most Innovative Soft Laws were announced by Frédéric Jenny.

The 2016 Antitrust Writing Awards featured an Academic Steering Committee with 40 leading US and EU professors (NYU, Georgetown University, King’s College London, etc.) and a Business Steering Committee with 31 counsels (Microsoft, Bertelsmann, Qualcomm, Google, Intel, American Express, etc.).

 Click here to read the award-winning articles
 Click here to read the award-winning best Soft Law
 Click here to see the newsletter ranking
 Click here to see the 2016 Jury



Edith Ramirez -Chairwoman, US Federal Trade Commission started her remarks underlining the importance of gatherings of this kind as, “on one hand, they attest the relatively ease of these days to bring people together, either virtually or physically. On the other hand, they also reflect the current complexity of the antitrust landscape.”

Photos © Vincent Soyez

L'accès à cet article est réservé aux abonnés

Déjà abonné ? Identifiez-vous

L’accès à cet article est réservé aux abonnés.

Lire gratuitement un article

Vous pouvez lire cet article gratuitement en vous inscrivant.



  • Hogan Lovells (Washington)
  • German Competition Authority (Bonn)
  • George Mason University (Fairfax)
  • ESSEC Business School (Cergy)
  • George Washington University - School of Law (Washington)