On 4 May 2016, the MOFCOM released 3 decisions in which it sanctioned various companies for failure to notify their transactions for antitrust review. The decisions were all made on 21 April 2016. In each case, the MOFCOM determined that the transaction constituted a concentration under Article 20 of the AML and had reached the notification thresholds.

L'accès à cet article est réservé aux abonnés

Déjà abonné ? Identifiez-vous

L’accès à cet article est réservé aux abonnés.

Lire gratuitement un article

Vous pouvez lire cet article gratuitement en vous inscrivant.