Colloque: Competition Day, 18-19 November 2008, Paris

Considering the important number of contributions, the papers of this conference are reproduced in the pdf version attached only. Please note that these papers are also freely available for non-subscribers at the "Conference" section of the website.

Access to this article is restricted to subscribers

Already Subscribed? Sign-in

Access to this article is restricted to subscribers.

Read one article for free

Sign-up to read this article for free and discover our services.


PDF Version


  • University of Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne
  • Latham & Watkins (Brussels)
  • Competition Appeal Tribunal (London)
  • German Competition Authority (Bonn)
  • Norwegian Competition Authority (Bergen)
  • Ratio Oil Explorations (Tel Aviv)
  • Tunisian Competition Council (Tunis)
  • Government of Bulgaria
  • Jordan Investment Commission
  • DGCCRF (Paris)
  • Redes Energéticas Nacionais
  • Vodafone (Istanbul)
  • Tunisian Ministry of Trade and Tourism
  • Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton (Brussels)
  • Egylease
  • European Commission
  • ADVANT Beiten (Brussels)
  • UFC - Que choisir (Paris)
  • Commission for access to administrative documents - CADA (Paris)
  • Toulouse School of Economics
  • Oxera (Brussels)
  • Italian Senate
  • Salesforce (San Francisco)
  • Compass Lexecon (Brussels)
  • Cohen Tanugi Avocats (Paris)
  • INC (Paris)
  • CNRS
  • Automotive Platform PFA (Paris)
  • Scuola Nazionale dell’Amministrazione
  • Ipsen Group (Paris)
  • European Central Bank (Frankfurt)
  • United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
  • Brunswick Group (London)


Catherine Prieto, Bruno Lasserre, Patrick Rey, Philip Lowe, Mario Monti, Neelie Kroes, Jorge Padilla, Laurent Cohen Tanugi, Francis Amand, Elie Cohen, Luc Chatel, Alberto Heimler, François Garnier, Christine Lagarde, Mohammed Rachid Baïna, Alain Bazot, Rainer Michael Bierwagen, Tomás Duplá del Moral, Carles Esteva Mosso, Peter Freeman, Bernhard Heitzer, Knut Eggum Johansen, Ronit Kan, Mohamed Kolsi, Meglena Kuneva, Montaser Oklah, Bruno Parent, Manuel Sebastião, Yasar Tekdemir, Khelifa Tounekti, Antoine Winckler, Mona Yassine, John Davies, Colloque: Competition Day, 18-19 November 2008, Paris, February 2009, Concurrences N° 1-2009, Art. N° 23526,

Visites 8047

All reviews