e-Competitions Bulletin Boards

Members of the Advisory Board

Jacqueline Riffault-Silk
Judge, French Supreme Court
President of the Association of European Competition Law Judges

 Eugene Buttigieg, Judge, General Court of the European Union

 Eleanor Fox, Professor, New York University School of Law, New-York

 Ian Forrester, Judge, General Court of the European Union

 Antonio Gomes, Deputy Director, OECD Directorate for Financial and Enterprise Affairs, Paris

 Frederic Jenny, President of the OECD Competition Committee / Professor, ESSEC, Paris

 Sarūnas Keserauskas, Chairman, Lithuanian Competition Authority

 Bill Kovacic, Professor, George Washington University / Former Chairman of the US FTC, Washington DC

 Laila Medina, Advocate General, Court of Justice of the European Union, Luxembourg

 Andreas Mundt, President, Bundeskartellamt, Bonn

 Gabriella Muscolo, Partner, Avvocati Associati Franzosi Dal Negro Setti, Rome / Former Commissioner, Italian Competition Authority, Rome

 Martijn Snoep, Chairman, Netherlands Authority for Consumers and Markets, The Hague

 Jacques Steenbergen, Chairman, Belgian Competition Authority, Brussels

 Maciej Szpunar, Advocate General, Court of Justice of the European Union, Luxembourg

 Denis Waelbroeck, Professor, Brussels Free University

 Wouter Wils, Legal Advisor, European Commission / Visiting Professor, King’s College London

 Richard Whish, Professor, King’s College, London

Members of the Editorial Board

Ioannis Lianos
President of the Hellenic Competition Commission

 Christopher Bellamy, Of Counsel, Monckton Chambers / Former President of the Competition Appeal Tribunal, London

 Jean-François Bellis, Partner, Van Bael & Bellis, Brussels

 Philippe Coen, Vice President, In-House Counsel Worldwide

 Mark Gidley, Partner, White & Case, Washington DC

 Gönenç Gurkaynak, Partner, ELIG Gürkaynak Attorneys-at-Law, İstanbul

 Ioannis Kokkoris, Professor, Queen Mary University London

 Liberty Macebo Mncube, Associate Professor of Economics, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg

 Okeoghene Odudu, Professor, University of Cambridge

 Spencer Weber Waller, Professor, Loyola University of Chicago


 Nicolas Charbit, Chief Editor

 Fanny Méjane, Director

 Ariel Salvaro, Deputy Editor