See version in english Antitrust Writing Awards

Washington DC

Antitrust Writing Awards

Les récipiendaires des 2012 Antitrust Writing Awards se sont vus remettre leur prix par Bill Kovacic, Alexander Italianer, Frédéric Jenny et John Leibowitz.

The 2012 Antitrust Writing Awards featured an Academic Board with 15 leading US and EU professors (NYU, Washington University, Georgetown University, UCL London, Paris Sorbonne...) and a Business Board with counsels from American Express, Coca-Cola, General Electric, General Motor, Google, Honeywell, L’Oréal, Microsoft, Procter & Gamble, Qualcomm, SAP. These AWA were sponsored by Allen & Overy, Cleary Gottlieb, Jones Day, Mc Dermott, Skadden Arps, White & Case and Wilson Sonsini.
> Click here to read the winning-awards articles.
> Click here to read the event’s brochure

Access to this article is restricted to subscribers

Already Subscribed? Sign-in

Access to this article is restricted to subscribers.

Read one article for free

Sign-up to read this article for free and discover our services.



  • ESSEC Business School (Cergy)
  • United Kingdom’s Competition Authority - CMA (London)
  • Davis Polk & Wardwell (Washington D.C.)
  • Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer (Brussels)