Antitrust Writing Awards
Washington DC, 5 April 2016

The 2016 Antitrust Writing Awards featured an Academic Steering Committee with 40 leading US and EU professors (NYU, Georgetown University, King’s College London, etc.) and a Business Steering Committee with 31 counsels (Microsoft, Bertelsmann, Qualcomm, Google, Intel, American Express, etc.).

- Click here to read the award-winning articles
- Click here to read the award-winning best Soft Law
- Click here to see the newsletter ranking
- Click here to read the Survey Report on antitrust professional publications
- Click here to see the 2016 Jury
- Click here to read the event’s brochure