e-Competitions Bulletin Special Offer : - 50 % http://www.concurrences.com/en/online-shop/
NFA 2017 - EN

Get in touch with the authors!


Home > Events > Dinner in honor of Commissioner Maureen Ohlhausen

Dinner in honor of Commissioner Maureen Ohlhausen

This private dinner was organized in honor of Maureen Ohlhausen, Commissioner for the US Federal Trade Commission. This event was organized by Concurrences Review in partnership with Bates White, Orrick, Qualcomm and White & Case. Reception sponsor was Gibson Dunn. (c) Photos Vincent Soyez

- Click here to read a summary of the presentation.
- Click here to see the program and attendees list

info portfolio

Maureen Ohlhausen (FTC) Maureen Ohlhausen (FTC) Eric Stock (Gibson Dunn) M. Ohlhausen (FTC), N. Charbit (Concurrences) Alex Okuliar (Orrick) Ian John (Kirkland & Ellis) Richard Taffet (Morgan Lewis) Jay Jurata (Orrick) Mathew Heim (Qualcomm) Maureen Ohlhausen (FTC) James Reitzes (The Brattle Group) Bruno Lasserre (French Competition Authority) S. Jones (Novartis), P. Sullivan (Gibson Dunn) Maureen Ohlhausen (FTC) D. Hildebrand (EE MC), R. Taffet (Morgan Lewis), M. Heim (Qualcomm) Brian Lombardi (Bank of America) Maureen Ohlhausen (FTC) Dina Kallay (Ericsson) Maureen Ohlhausen (FTC) Scott Thompson (Bates White) Randy Tritell (FTC) I. John (Kirkland & Ellis), K. Yingling (Google) Stacey Mahoney (Morgan Lewis) Bitten Thorgaard Sørensen (Danish Competition and Consumer Authority) Aaron Yeater (Analysis Group) Doris Hildebrand (EE MC) George Rozanski (Bates White) Anthony D'Iorio (Crane Co.) Adam Decter (Analysis Group) Stephen Harris (Winston & Strawn) J. Jurata (Orrick), J. Lutinski (American Express) John Temple Lang (Cleary Gottlieb) Munesh Mahtani (Google) Tembinkosi Bonakele (South Africa Competition Commission) Tony Reeves (Clifford Chance) Stacey Mahoney (Morgan Lewis) E. Fox (NYU Law), N. Charbit (Concurrences) M. Ohlhausen (FTC), M. Brotman (Pfizer) G. Rozanski (Bates White), S. Wachsstock (American Express) M. Heim (Qualcomm), M. Ohlhausen (FTC), R. Taffet (Morgan Lewis) R. Goldstein (Orrick), J. Nord (Microsoft), J. Jurata (Orrick) E. Katz (Cahill Gordon & Reindel), A. Yeater (Analysis Group) R. Guha (Cornerstone), J. Davies (Freshfields), B. Buffier (Shearman & (...) Rick Goldstein (Orrick) J. Tierney (Orrick), A. Burke (Davis Polk), J. Davies (Freshfields)