e-Competitions Bulletin Special Offer : - 50 % http://www.concurrences.com/en/online-shop/
NFA 2017 - EN

Get in touch with the authors!


Home > Events > Antitrust Writing Awards & Ranking Washington DC, 14 avril (...)

Antitrust Writing Awards & Ranking
Washington DC, 14 avril 2015

The 2015 Antitrust Writing Awards & Ranking featured an Academic Steering Committee with 26 leading US and EU professors (NYU, Georgetown University, King’s College London, etc.) and a Business Steering Committee with 30 counsels (Microsoft, Bertelsmann, Qualcomm, Google, Intel, American Express, etc.).

- Click here to read the winning-awards articles
- Click here to read the winning-awards best Soft Law
- Click here to see the newsletter ranking
- Click here to read the 10 tips to write the next best antitrust newsletter
- Click here to see the 2015 Jury
- Click here to read the event’s brochure

info portfolio

Pamela Jones Harbour (Herbalife) J. Luebking (DG COMP), M. Dolmans (Cleary Gottlieb), G. Luib (...) Suzanne Wachsstock (American Express) Rosie Lipscomb (Google) R. Taffet (Morgan, Lewis & Bockius), R. Tritell (FTC) Amisha Patel (Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe) Huang Yong (UIBE) John Briggs (Axinn, Veltrop & Harkrider) Martin Schmalz 50. Huang Yong (UIBE) J. Miller (AHIP), M. Bloom (Axinn, Veltrop & Harkrider) and K. (...) 65. Julia York (Skadden Arps) M. Zuniga (GWU Law), Magdalena Rogosz (GWU Law) Huang Yong (UIBE) Kenneth Reinker (Cleary Gottlieb) L. Marx (Duke University), B. Kovacic (GWU Law), J. Davies (Freshfields) Doris Hildebrand Pierre Kirch (Paul Hastings) 110. 115. 120. 125. Pierre Kirch (Paul Hastings) Kenneth Reinker (Cleary Gottlieb)