See version in english New Frontiers of Antitrust 2015


Demain la concurrence 2015

Margrethe Vestager
Bruno Lasserre
Laurence Idot
Frédéric Jenny ...

Voir en ligne : Demain la concurrence
Paris, 15 juin 2015

Access to this article is restricted to subscribers

Already Subscribed? Sign-in

Access to this article is restricted to subscribers.

Read one article for free

Sign-up to read this article for free and discover our services.



  • ESSEC Business School
  • Compass Lexecon (Brussels)
  • Van Bael & Bellis (Brussels)
  • White & Case (Brussels)
  • DGCCRF (Paris)
  • European Commission
  • Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition (Munchen)
  • European University Institute (Florence)
  • Covington & Burling (London)
  • Qualcomm (London)
  • University of East Anglia - CCP (Norwich)
  • Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer (Paris)
  • Compass Lexecon (Washington)
  • University Paris II Panthéon‑Assas
  • General Court of the European Union (Luxembourg)
  • MAPP (Paris)
  • French State Council (Paris)