New Frontiers of Antitrust 2014

Conférence annuelle de la revue Concurrences à l’Assemblée Nationale avec Joaquin Almunia, Bill Kovacic, Bruno Lasserre, Frédéric Jenny, Laurence Idot, Chris Fonteijn, Joshua Wright, Peter Freeman, Andreas Mundt, Wouter Wils, Mario Monti, Howard Shelanski, Alexander Italianer, Benoît Hamon...

Annual Concurrences conference at the Ministry of the Economics. Panel Sponsors: Gibson Dunn, Charles River Associates, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton, E.CA Economics, Norton Rose Fulbright, Shearman & Sterling, MAPP. Social Event Sponsors: Compass Lexecon, Microeconomix, Clifford Chance, Jones Day, Mayer Brown. Media Sponsors: AFJE/ECLA, Bruylant, MLex, PaRR. Students Team from Paris I University. Photos © Léo-Paul Ridet.

> Click here to see the program and attendees list

Access to this article is restricted to subscribers

Already Subscribed? Sign-in

Access to this article is restricted to subscribers.

Read one article for free

Sign-up to read this article for free and discover our services.