AWA 2017 - Newsletter Survey Report
AWA 2017 - Results
NFA 2017 - EN

Get in touch with the authors!

Back Back Concurrences


Members of the Advisory Board

Jacqueline Riffault-Silk
Judge, French Supreme Court
President of the Association of European Competition Law Judges

- Sir Christopher Bellamy QC, Partner, Linklaters / Former President of the Competition Appeal Tribunal, London

- Eleanor Fox, Professor, NYU, New-York

- Damien Géradin, Partner, EDGE, Brussels

- Frederic Jenny, President of the OECD Competition Committee / Professor, ESSEC, Paris

- Barry Hawk, Professor, Fordham University, NY

- Bill Kovacic, Professor, George Washington University / Former Chairman of the US FTC, Washington DC

- Alain Levasseur, Professor Emeritus, Louisana State University, Baton Rouge

- Irena Pelikánová, Irena Pelikanova, Judge, General Court of the EU, Luxembourg

- Jacques Steenbergen, Chairman, Belgian Competition Authority, Brussels

- Denis Waelbroeck, Professor, Brussels Free University

- Wouter Wils, Hearing Officer, European Commission / Visiting Professor, King’s College London

- Richard Whish, Professor, King’s College, London

Members of the Editorial Board

Ioannis Lianos
Professor, University College, London

- Jean-François Bellis, Partner, Van Bael & Bellis, Brussels

- Christian Bovet, Professor, Faculty of law, Geneva

- Jacques Derenne, Partner, Sheppard Mullin, Brussels

- Ercümen Erdem, Professor, University of Galatasaray, Istanbul

- Georgeta Harapcea, Partner, Nestor & Partners, Bucharest

- Scott Hataway, Partner, Paul Hastings, Washington DC

- Mark Gidley, Partner, White & Case, Washington DC

- Marta Giner, Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright, Paris

- Ioannis Kokkoris, Professor, Queen Mary College, London

- Stephen Mavroghenis, Partner, Shearman & Sterling, Brussels

- Luís D. S. Morais, Partner, LSM Advogados / Professor, Lisbon University Law School

- Nicolas Petit, Professor, Faculty of Law, Liège

- Koen Platteau, Partner, Simmons & Simmons, Brussels

- Peggy Valcke, Professor, ICRI, KU Leuven

- Xiaoye Wang, Professor, Institute of law - Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, Beijing


- Nicolas Charbit, Chief Editor

- Edouard Verté, Deputy Chief Editor