New Frontiers of Antitrust
Paris, 22 Feb. 2013

Annual Concurrences conference at the National Parliament with Joaquin Almunia, Frederic Jenny, Bernard Amory, Francis Kramarz, Andrea Lofaro, Maxime Lombardini, Bill Kovacic, Bruno Lasserre, Isabelle Falque-Pierrotin, Damien Géradin, Laurence Idot, Carles Esteva Mosso, Maurice Stucke, John Terzaken, Carles Esteva Mosso, Elie Cohen, Kai-Uwe Kuhn, Patrick Hubert. Panel Sponsors: Allen & Overy, Covigton & Burling, Compass Lexecon, Jones Day, RBB Economics. Social Event Sponsors: Cleary Gottlieb, CRA, Norton Rose. Students Welcome Team from Paris I, Paris II, and Versailles Saint Quentin en Yvelines Universities. Thank you to Daniel Fasquelle, MP. Photos © Léo-Paul Ridet.

> Click here to read the the brochure.
> Click here to see the program and attendees list.